
08-27-2007, 04:39 AM
|
|
Freshman
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Anybody Know about this Company ?
Dear Trader Friend,
I have joined in this forum again. Long time ago I joined with several forums to learn something about technical trading but found none that efficient in actively trading using most advanced leading indicators. Most of traders I found that always has tendency to use EA to conduct trading but that is not solution for active day trading. Until now I have not got any EA that perform very well where sometime shown bigger loss than any gain and some of them are having largest drawdown. In all forums I have observed that all traders member just playing demo account instead of doing live trading to earn for their living. So, I assume that none is active or professional traders at all.
However, for best earning in my trading account I had been searching best money manager having best track record to produce highest yield. Very few commit best track record where majority shows worst performance where most investors loose their account.
After searching for about 4 months suddenly last month I have found one money manager based in Hong Kong who claims to be the best in FX industry whose track record is the highest among all. Then I spoke to the CEO of that company to learn about their track record but in return he promised to keep me posted daily trading result of a live account for a week. It was really nice and astounding trading result I have seen for whole week where growth of account was shown 150% -200% per month what I could not believe. Thus, I inquired the FCM to validate that daily account statement and later they confirmed me that it is the real account and the performance shown in the account are true.
Then I attempted to inquire the system of that Money Manager and later I called them again to learn about their system but they declined to disclose anything about their system. They just claimed that it’s the only trading system they have developed which is one and only in FX industry what is not perceived by others seems it’s the Holy Grail of trading. I am really curious about this system how they have developed such system to produce such extreme return.
In quest of System Tracking, always I have found that everyone assured that this company possess such system what they do not like to disclose anything about their system. Even Stock & Commodities magazine said to me the same.
From the literature of the money manager, I came to know that they are part of American Diversified Funds having 50% fund is under their management through custody arrangement with UBS and ABN AMRO. The person behind this company was well known trader in Wall Street once upon a time who set up this company to run managed account program and they have large number clientele base what they got through referral from their existing clients and that’s why, they do not advertise anywhere for any kind of promotion.
Before leaving my account to them for management, I want to be sure about this company and like request all traders friend whether anybody knows about this company. Please give me some information if anybody know about them.
With Regards
Kelly Smith
South Africa
kellysmith@elitemail.org
The name of Money Manager : Legend Traders Limited, Hong Kong
And Web Site : www.legendtrader.com
|