View Single Post
  #42 (permalink)  
Old 01-19-2008, 11:07 AM
oilfxpro's Avatar
oilfxpro oilfxpro is online now
Forex Warrior
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 941
Thanks: 33
Thanked 38 Times in 31 Posts
oilfxpro is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by machiavelli View Post
Hello fellow traders,

may be I have found sth. interesting.
Look at this link:

Free Advertising-Company Advertising Classifieds - Tradeoracle Pro - Powered by PhotoPost Classifieds

There is a seller(!) of that piece of software with the same name like the one that posted the glowing testimonial here, namely chukky!!!
Pure coincidence?
So why has this guy to sell that super-cool software that is making thousand of pips in a jiffy? Didn't he tell us that he is just a satisfied customer? I smell BS!
Maybe I am wrong, but maybe not. In any case I would recommend to stay cautious.

Good trading,

machiavelli
M

Thats not Chukky, somebody stole his system and is trying to market it under the name of Chukky.

Maybe Chukky uses several I P adresses and handles on forums

The real CHUKKY IS AN HONEST GUY

What these scammers get upto?

oilfxpro
__________________
http://www.oilfxpro.com
Reply With Quote

Registered members have access to special online forex currency trading tools, software, mt4 expert advisors and indicators. Register now

Main Menu

Economic Forecast