hi everybody, I need you to give me a piece of advice
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-10-2006, 12:18 PM
Freshman
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
sniper_com is on a distinguished road
Exclamation hi everybody, I need you to give me a piece of advice

hi everybody))))
let me ask you..........does anyone know such company Integra Capital here is the site www.icforex.com
I want to start to trade on serious money, share the information who head heard about it????????? I warked there not on big money for a long time conditions are very acceptable even profitable(as for me)
if somebody know anything about this company please answer me as fast as it possible cause I want ot start to trade)))))

waiting for advices:-)))
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-10-2006, 03:01 PM
scorpion's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 1,992
Thanks: 125
Thanked 383 Times in 152 Posts
scorpion is a splendid one to beholdscorpion is a splendid one to beholdscorpion is a splendid one to beholdscorpion is a splendid one to beholdscorpion is a splendid one to beholdscorpion is a splendid one to beholdscorpion is a splendid one to beholdscorpion is a splendid one to behold
Send a message via MSN to scorpion Send a message via Yahoo to scorpion
Default

This broker is pretty new to me. Try NorthFinance.com. It has Russian language (?)
__________________
Make easy pips with the Advanced Economic Calendar for Forex Trading.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-11-2006, 05:59 AM
Freshman
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
sniper_com is on a distinguished road
Default

Hi)))) thanks for advice but i heard that NorthFinans is planing to increase the level of spread and icforex`s spread level is constant that`s why it much more interesting for me)))))))
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 07-11-2006, 11:12 AM
scorpion's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 1,992
Thanks: 125
Thanked 383 Times in 152 Posts
scorpion is a splendid one to beholdscorpion is a splendid one to beholdscorpion is a splendid one to beholdscorpion is a splendid one to beholdscorpion is a splendid one to beholdscorpion is a splendid one to beholdscorpion is a splendid one to beholdscorpion is a splendid one to behold
Send a message via MSN to scorpion Send a message via Yahoo to scorpion
Default

sniper, they're all whitelabeled franchisees of Alpari, i guess. If one's going to rise spread, so is the other.
__________________
Make easy pips with the Advanced Economic Calendar for Forex Trading.
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 07-12-2006, 06:47 AM
Freshman
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
sniper_com is on a distinguished road
Talking

For all time which I trade spreads never extended)))))
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 07-13-2006, 10:49 AM
Ravique's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 404
Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Ravique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to all
Send a message via Yahoo to Ravique
Default

If you have a large sum off money, and you wish to trade with a low spread, try dukascopy.com, the minimal deposit is 25000$, but the spread is 0 - 1 pips. THey have russian interface and russian support group, I worked for a couple of months in their support team. Check out the account info here : http://www.dukascopy.com/swiss/russi...ding_accounts/
__________________
Regards,
Ravique
Reply With Quote
never heard about such company
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 07-14-2006, 06:15 AM
Freshman
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
sniper_com is on a distinguished road
Exclamation never heard about such company

I have never heard about this company
but I know that there is no companies with 0 spread try to think yourself how do they earn firs time they sey that there is 0 spread but then shift it and you cannot supervise it and it seems to you that spread is 0 but is a deceit!
I gues that it is scam! and moreover I prefer to wark with platform metatrader4 it is very usefull and I prefer fixed spread conditions like in icforex even big volatility of market doesn`t influence for it! but thank you for advice and be carfull with company choice))

Last edited by Ravique : 07-20-2006 at 12:33 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 07-20-2006, 12:31 PM
Ravique's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 404
Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Ravique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to all
Send a message via Yahoo to Ravique
Default

The 0 spread means that it is not actually 0.00 it menas it could be 0.01 or 0.5 or 0.7 , depending on the market.
I have worked for Dukascopy for three months and I doubt that a company that services the accounts worth millions of dollars could be a scam, and the company is on the market for years. They have offices in Geneva, Moscow, Saint Petersburg and Riga.
I am not telling you that you have to go with it, I don`t work there anymore and I don`t care who do you trust your money to, but before choosing a broker do your research, because the fact that you didn`t hear about a broker doesn`t make it a bad broker, I bet you haven`t heard about forex 5 or 10 years ago, and now look, you are trading on it. Just a piece of advise . Oh , and one more thing, when you make a post , there is no need in putting ten ! or ? in a row, it annoys people.

Regards.
__________________
Regards,
Ravique
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 07-24-2006, 06:33 AM
Freshman
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
sniper_com is on a distinguished road
Default

ha ha
first of all it is my own how much !!! or ??? I post !
more over I have inquired about the company and I am not realy shure that it is something sureus..
I decided to trade with my company INtegra it`s much better! but it iis just my opinion
have a good day
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 07-24-2006, 10:16 AM
Ravique's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 404
Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Ravique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to allRavique is a name known to all
Send a message via Yahoo to Ravique
Default

Whatever mate Why were you asking anyway then ?
__________________
Regards,
Ravique
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:28 PM.
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.1.0

Registered members have access to special online forex currency trading tools, software, mt4 expert advisors and indicators. Register now

Main Menu

Economic Forecast