How to export LIVE MT4 data to Excel

You can export indicators and prices from MT4 to Excel and execute orders from excel to several MT4s + other cool staff. It is explained here FxDialogue.

Very helpful link.

I might need to export my trades to Excel, and copy it to several MetaTrader clients. Will contact.

hello

i am a newbie here and i try to understand and learn about forex

Here are a few screenshots of a software that integrates Meta Trader 4 into Excel.

Files:
1.jpg  290 kb
2.jpg  345 kb
3.jpg  368 kb

You can get a free MT4 indicator to export live streaming data to .csv files at Connect to MT4 RT Data

I have been using the plugin below for quite some time. Works great for me. It uses Yahoo API and MSN money website to get live currency rates in Excel exposed as custom functions. i.e. =Fx_Convert(100,"USD","EUR")

Live Currency in Excel | Google Translate for Excel, Time-saving plugins (Add-ins) for Microsoft® Excel®

Richardandre:
I have been using the plugin below for quite some time. Works great for me. It uses Yahoo API and MSN money website to get live currency rates in Excel exposed as custom functions. i.e. =Fx_Convert(100,"USD","EUR") Live Currency in Excel | Google Translate for Excel, Time-saving plugins (Add-ins) for Microsoft® Excel®

It does not do live streaming historical Forex data in all time frames.

qwerty77:
Here are a few screenshots of a software that integrates Meta Trader 4 into Excel.

You definitely want to STAY AWAY from that company. MexcelTrader makes a back-end connection from your computer to a Third-Party server across the internet and delivers your MT4 Account Information to that server.