Predicting future market using Xprofuter indicator

Hi everyone Im Kurosaki

I am a newbie in forex trading and have been traded since January 2009.

I need help from you guys out there... Can you solve my questions :-

Is it reliable when the Xprofuter indicator (MT4) used as a trading signal of to predict the future market.

Which pairs of currency and time frame are suitable to work with this indicator??

Is it possible to combine the Xprofuter with other indicators such as stochastics??

Here I have attached Xprofuter and hope you will enjoy it..

Files:
Xprofuter.zip  7 kb

Hello Kurosaki:

First of all, thanks for sharing the indicator. I tested the XProfuter and it seams to work well with EUR/USD better. Although I was able to arrange two XProOverlays at the same time in the same chart one with period = 10 under inputs, and the other one = 14. I also combined it with Ultra Trend and Fisher. Ultra Trend= Smooth=10.0 Progression=1 Len=0 Sensitivity=10, and Fisher Period =5. You can drop the Fisher on top of the Ultra Trend. For other currencies I changed the XPro period to '8' and it seams to work better. Last but not least, alwasy back test it for days, or weeks, they even recommend six months of practice.....Have a good one.

Thanks for sharing your knowledge...

well, for the moment, I am using the Xprofuter combine with other indicators. such as mouteki. Meanwhile the 200 SMA and bill william's alligator act as support and resistance. For additional support, I include the Auto pivot line, magic numbers with altrend_signal_v2_2. With this combination, we can see clearly either market is trending or ranging (Better using 15 min chart for scalping)... Can you attach the Ultra Trend and Fisher Indicator??

Which suitable timeframe do you use in EUR/USD ??

P/S : here I attached some of the indicators : (wait for the latest update... still researching for the best trade)

Files:

where u got the indicator? maybe you want to ask the author...